Inmates Singles

   

Tops 10 Dating Sites Italian ( 1 )
Africa ( 4 ) Jewish ( 32 )
Alternative Lifestyles ( 3 ) Latter-day Saints ( 10 )
Animal Lovers ( 4 ) Matchmaking ( 27 )
Asian ( 27 )  Native American ( 1 )
BBW and BHM ( 9 ) Oceania, Australian ( 20 )
Black ( 10 ) Pen Pals Regional ( 43 )
Canada ( 8 ) Philippines ( 15 )
Catholic ( 9 Prisoners and Inmates ( 28 )
China ( 7 ) Russia ( 72 )
Christian ( 38 ) Singapore ( 12 )
Forums and Chat ( 12 ) Singles Travel ( 18 )
Friendship ( 23 ) South America ( 15 )
General ( 200 ) Specialized ( 82 )
Greek ( 6 ) Speed Dating ( 38 )
Tour Guides ( 3 ) Thailand ( 8  )
Indian ( 2 ) Ukraine ( 36 )
Interracial ( 6 ) Vegetarian ( 9 )
Ireland ( 9 ) United Kingdom ( 118 )
United States ( 94 )
Online Dating Tips Chat  

Prisoners and Inmates (28)

 

 
American Indian Prisoners - http://www.americanindianprisoners.com
Free network for American Indian prisoners seeking correspondence and looking for a way to display their art and poetry.

Cellblock Mail - http://www.cellblockmail.com
Listing mostly female inmates, this site charges $7.00 an address. Discounts apply when buying more than two addresses at a time. You can also search for prisoners' ads with their photo directory.

CellPals - http://www.cellpals.com
Inmates seeking positive influences during incarceration through pen pal correspondence. No charge to view ads of inmates. Inmate art gallery.

Christian Pen Pals Outreach - http://www.christian-penpals.com
Christians reaching out to the lonely men and women in prison with the Gospel and love of Jesus through letters. Fellowship, chat and prayer.

Convict Mailbag - http://www.convictmailbag.com
Inmates listed alphabetically. Send first message to an inmate at no charge. Fee to list an inmate on the site.

Friends Beyond The Wall - http://www.FriendsBeyondTheWall.com/
No charge for inmates' addresses. A search feature is available to find inmates by age, race, and location.

Friends on Both Sides - http://www.friendsonbothsides.com
Meet lonely men and women in prison. Site is free to public.

Inmate Assistance - http://inmateassistance.com
Inmates listed by location. Artwork, birthday and death row categories also available. Fee to list an inmate.

Inmate Classified - http://www.inmate.com
Database of inmates from several US prisons who seek new friends to exchange letters and experiences with. Fee to inmate to list ad.

Inmate Connections - http://www.inmate-connections.com
Profiles and photos of men and women prisoners seeking penpals. Charges a fee to add listings; addresses are free.

Penpals-N-Prison - http://www.penpals-n-prison.com/
Prison inmates seeking pen pals for friendship, companionship, love and marriage.

Prison 1 - http://www.1prison.com
Free for inmates to place ads and viewers to use. Also listing advocate links for prisoner rights.

Prison Inmates - http://www.prisoninmates.com/
Lists prisoners seeking penpals. Also offers art for sale. Males are charged a fee for listings.

Prison Pen Pal - http://www.prisonpenpal.net
Ads listed by state, gender and special interest. Fee to list an inmate. Email inmate first message at no charge.

Prison Pen Pals - http://www.prisonpenpals.com
Personal and legal ads of prisoners. Photos included. Addresses and ads free to the public.

Prisoner Life - http://www.prisonerlife.com
Communicate with prisoners. Learn about the American prison system and the approximately two million inmates that it holds. No charge to view inmates' ads or to list death row inmates.

Prisoner Writes - http://prisonerwrites.com
Helps inmates find companionship on the outside. Fee to list an inmate.

Surrogate Sisters - http://www.surrogatesisters.com
No charge to view inmates' addresses. Charges a fee to list inmates. Site also features some online products for inmates.

The Pampered Prisoner - http://www.thepamperedprisoner.com/
Profiles of individuals seeking mail. Also features inmates' art, poetry, and original writing and listings for resources and services.

Women Doing Time - http://www.womendoingtime.com
U.S. female prisoners seeking correspondence. Ads and photos provided; search by state, age, ethnicity, or sexual preference. Donation required for addresses.

 

Women In Prison - http://www.womeninprison.com
Female inmates seeking pen pals. Monthly membership fee to receive addresses.

World Wide Friends - http://www.worldwidefriends.org
Lists Native American and other indigenous inmates for free. Search ads by age or sex. Also features artwork/poetry.

Write A Prisoner - http://www.writeaprisoner.com/
Inmates can be searched by age, race, and religion. Includes photographs of men and women prisoners. Pen pals can e-mail first messages to inmates and site will forward at no charge.

 

Free e-Books love, dating, divorce, separated, single, christian, church, relationship, engaged, wedding,
penpals, guys, girls, men, ladies, night clubs, bars, pen pals,